2 comments on “The Neverending (cable) Story

  1. Derek, I applaud your perseverance and tenacity. I also appreciate your good Samaritan motivation for attempting to resolve the cable wire problem. I dripped Charter Communications years ago because of their poor customer service. However, I was considering giving them another try, thinking improvements had been made. Thanks to your story, I have been saved from making a major mistake. We are fortunate to have a concerned citizen like you in our community. Keep strong and prophetic. James

    Like

    • Thank you James:) I don’t know that their “customer service” is worse than anyone else’s, but that sort of thing is frustrating at times!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

