2 comments on “May need window replacement…

  1. You know Doug, I was thinking only this morning that maybe I should put up some of the great buildings in the area too, in case people thought it was all bad. It isn’t my intention to give that impression, but I find these buildings fascinating – the slow reclaiming by nature of her own. To me it speaks of the circles that make life what it is.
    I love living in this City, and love all that there is about it, both the modern and the old. Both what some call pretty and others call ugly are a part of that living entity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

